Our Agents

Karen Agar (Licensed Executive Assistant- The Dave Hooke Team) 
Phone: 717-422-9950
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: Karen@DaveHookeTeam.com


Kevin Anderson (Principal Broker) 
Phone: 717-439-7715
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: AndersonGroup@kw.com


Ruth Ann Berney 
Phone: 717-979-3373
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: RABerney@kw.com


Jacoby Bucher
Phone: 717-385-1139
Office: 717-249-1844
Email: JacobyBucher@kw.com
Jacoby’s website

Marilyn Calaitges
Phone: 717-648-5690
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: Houseitgoing@aol.com

Olivia Carpenter
Phone: 717-265-3277
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: Olivia.Carpenter@kw.com


Susan Castles (Realtor, Executive Assistant to Dennis Eckman and Bill Hench)
Phone: 717-574-8644
Office: 717-249-1844
Email: Sue.Castles@kw.com
Susan’s website

Maryssa Chaplin (Chaplin Group)
Phone: 717-829-6745
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: Maryssa@ChaplinRealty.com


Sally Chaplin (Chaplin Group)
Phone: 717-350-0289
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: Sally@ChaplinRealty.com


Jeff Chubb 
Phone: 717-579-3492
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: Jeff.Chubb57@gmail.com


Jennakah Cloward (Realtor/ Executive Assistant/ The Dave Hooke Team)
Phone: 717-713-0220
Office: 717-249-1844
Email: Jennakah@DaveHookeTeam.com
Jennakah’s website

Chrissy Copeland 
Phone: 717-418-5767
Office: 717-249-1844
Email: C.Copeland@kw.com
Chrissy’s website

Michael Cotton 
Phone: 717-877-5751
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: MichaelCotton@kw.com


Kathleen Cutia 
Phone: 717-215-2884
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: Kathleen.Cutia@kw.com


Nabil Dawood 
Phone: 717-329-9961
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: NabilDawood@yahoo.com


Tahir Dawood 
Phone: 717-743-5346
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: TDawood@kw.com


Angela Dawson
Phone: 717-919-7398
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: ADawson128@gmail.com


Dennis Eckman
Phone: 717-385-7924
Office: 717-249-1844
Email: Dennis.Eckman@kw.com
Dennis’ website

Steven Eppley
Phone: 717-433-8266
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: Steven.Eppley@kw.com


Johan Erimee 
Phone: 717-645-1405
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: Johan.Erimee@kw.com


Jodie Erme
Phone: 717-574-5248
Office: 717-249-1844
Email: Jodie.Erme@kw.com
Jodie’s website

Jean Eugene
Phone: 717-585-9992
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: Jean.Eugene@kw.com


Jonathan Fernandez
Phone: 717-623-0030
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: JonathanFernandez@kw.com

Owen Fitter
Phone: 717-516-8565
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: OwenFitter@gmail.com


Ross Gahagan 
Phone: 717-648-0675
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: Ross@myshortsalelink.com


Gary Gardner
Phone: 717-421-8918
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: Gary.Gardner@kw.com


Chad Gelbaugh
Phone: 717-648-5198
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: ChadGelbaugh@kw.com


Tracy Georgeff 
Phone: 717-574-5717
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: TGeorgeff1533@gmail.com


Michael Getz 
Phone: 717-497-4153
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: Michael.Getz@kw.com


Michelle Gueci (The Michelle Gueci Team)
Phone: 717-329-2313
Office: 717-249-1844
Email: Michelle.Gueci@kw.com
Michelle’s website

Nick Gunn 
Phone: 717-648-6108
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: NickGunnmmi@gmail.com


Candy Hammond 
Phone: 717-645-9566
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: CHammond@kw.com

Drew Hanselman
Phone: 717-341-6465
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: DHanselman@kw.com


Donna Heindel
Phone: 717-515-7698
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: SoldwithDonna@kw.com


Bill Hench
Phone: 717-701-1775
Office: 717-249-1844
Email: Bill.Hench@kw.com
Bill’s website

Kay Hock
Phone: 717-448-3558
Office: 717-249-1844
Email: KayHock@kw.com
Kay’s website

Nicole Hockenberry 
Phone: 717-364-3812
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: RealtorNicoleHockenberry@gmail.com


Dave Hooke (The Dave Hooke Team)
Phone: 717-385-7478
Office: 717-249-1844
Email: DavidHooke@kw.com
Dave’s website

Monica Iskandar
Phone: 717-805-1586
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: miskandar657@gmail.com


Andrew Johnson (The Dave Hooke Team)
Phone: 609-970-0030
Office: 717-249-1844
Email: Andrew@DaveHookeTeam@kw.com
Andrew’s website

Kristine Keener
Phone: 717-424-3095
Office: 717-761-4300
Email:SoldwithKristine@kw.com


Louann Kelly
Phone: 717-215-9168
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: LKelly@kw.com


Mona Ketner
Phone: 717-701-2261
Office: 717-249-1844
Email: MonaKetner@kw.com
Mona’s website

Wes Ketner
Phone: 717-440-4374
Office: 717-249-1844
Email: WesKetner@kw.com
Wes’ website

Lanie Klepp (The Dave Hooke Team) 
Phone: 717-962-6333
Office: 717-249-1844
Email: Lanie@DaveHookeTeam.com
Lanie’s website


Stuart Knickerbocker
Phone: 717-773-9583
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: Stuk1286@gmail.com


Andrew Kronenberg
Phone: 717-226-0819
Office: 717-249-1844
Email: Andrew@KronenbergREG.com
Andrew’s website

Maggie Landis
Phone: 717-386-6308
Office: 717-249-1844
Email: Maggie.Landis@kw.com
Maggie’s website

Nathan Lawson 
Phone: 717-712-8995
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: Nathan.Lawson@kw.com


Alex Leonard
Phone: 717-805-1719
Office: 717-249-1844
Email: Alex.Leonard@kw.com
Alex’s website

Anita Line (Executive Assistant/ The Dave Hooke Team)
Phone: 717-576-2971
Office: 717-249-1844
Email: AnitaLine@kw.com
Anita’s website


Kelly MacDonald 
Phone: 717-303-9335
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: KelMac24@gmail.com


Matt Madden (Operating Principal)
Phone: 717-421-4401
Office: 717-249-1844
Email: MattMadden@kw.com
Matt’s website


Lara Martin
Phone: 717-385-7627
Office: 717-249-1844
Email: La.Martin@kw.com
Lara’s website


Sinjin Martin (The Dave Hooke Team)
Phone: 717-440-6533
Office: 717-249-1844
Email: Sinjin@davehooketeam.com
Sinjin’s website


Ann McMillin
Phone: 717-462-5871
Office: 717-249-1844
Email: Ann.McMillin@kw.com
Ann’s website

Douglas McMillin
Phone: 717-462-9012
Office: 717-249-1844
Email: Douglas.McMillin@kw.com
Douglas’ website

Dianne Mentzer
Phone: 717-701-2000
Office: 717-249-1844
Email: Dianne.Mentzer@kw.com
Dianne’s website


Eric Morris
Phone: 717-580-3859
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: EricMorris@kw.com


Bill Morrow
Phone: 717-645-0955
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: BillMorrow@kw.com


John Nayduch (The Dave Hooke Team)
Phone: 717-385-0666
Office: 717-249-1844
Email: John@DaveHookeTeam.com
                    John’s website

Paige Odom (Executive Assistant/ The Michelle Gueci Team) 
Phone: 843-655-3095
Office: 717-249-1844
Email: Paige.Odom@kw.com
Paige’s website

Lyn O’Neal 
Phone: 717-770-9363
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: LONeal@kw.com


Nicole Peeters 
Phone: 717-554-0595
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: NRPeeters@yahoo.com


Andy Rhine
Phone: 717-903-5722
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: AJRhine@yahoo.com


Beth Rhoades
Phone: 717-448-0450
Office: 717-249-1844
Email: Beth@KronenbergREG.com
Beth’s website

Drue Richmond (The Dave Hooke Team)
Phone: 717-348-1613
Office: 717-249-1844
Email: Drue@DaveHookeTeam.com
 Drue’s website

Ed Rieg 
Phone: 717-991-3749
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: Ed.Rieg@kw.com


Mark Rittgers 
Phone: 717-713-1295
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: Mark.Rittgers@kw.com

David Rohland (Team Leader)
Phone: 717-608-2440
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: David. Rohland@kw.com

Matthew Roos
Phone: 717-461-2599
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: Matthew.Roos@kw.com

Yolanda Rothenberger
Phone: 717-215-0018
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: YRothenberger@gmail.com

Sal Russo
Phone: 717-602-2104
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: SalRusso707@gmail.com


Jerris Ann Ruth 
Phone: 717-979-5631
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: Jerris.Ruth@charter.net


Nancy Schappell
Phone: 717-421-2850
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: Nancy@NancySchappell.com


Joyce Sealover
Phone: 717-576-4382
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: JSealover@comcast.net


Keith Sealover 
Phone: 717-574-1186
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: KeithSealover@kw.com


Brittany Shakespeare (The Dave Hooke Team)
Phone: 717-422-8318
Office: 717-249-1844
Email: Brittany@DaveHookeTeam.com
Brittany’s website

Beth Shenk
Phone: 717-385-3304
Office: 717-249-1844
Email: BethShenk@kw.com
Beth’s website

Richard Shultz 
Phone: 717-805-9328
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: Richard.Shultz@kw.com


Ed Sinkovitz
Phone: 717-440-5562
Office: 717-249-1844
Email: Ed.Sinkovitz@kw.com
Ed’s website


Cheryl Slothower 
Phone: 717-385-0782
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: Cheryl.Slothower@gmail.com


Brenda Solonoski 
Phone: 717-979-5620
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: BSolonoski@gmail.com


Danette Swartley
Phone: 717-599-9322
Office: 717-249-1844
Email: Danette.Swartley@kw.com
Danette’s website


John Taylor
Phone: 717-571-5577
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: JohnRTaylor@kw.com


Valerie Taylor
Phone: 717-576-6669
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: ValerieTaylor@kw.com


Phillip Vander Kraats
Phone: 717-975-7006
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: drphil@kw.com


Kimberly Volb (Chaplin Group)
Phone: 814-404-4583
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: Kimberly@ChaplinRealty.com


Andrew Vorkapich (Chaplin Group)
Phone: 717-315-9235
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: Andy@ChaplinRealty.com


Sara Weiss (The Dave Hooke Team)
Phone: 215-850-0090
Office: 717-249-1844
Email: Sara@DaveHookeTeam.com
Sara’s website


Christina Witmer 
Phone: 717-254-9710
Office: 717-761-4300
Email: ChristinaWitmer@kw.com